top of page

A Work in Progress, "Sapporo Suite"

Bringing together a Classical String Quartet, a Classic Jazz Quartet and an original Four Movement "Jazz Suite", and folksongs from America and Japan.....Release date Fall 2018...

The "Sapporo Suite" and Folksongs...., Release Fall 2018

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page